Congratulations to the Newest BGSG Executive Board Members

Screen Shot 2020-05-26 at 11.53.22 AM

Congratulations to Dr. Camilla Hawthorne, Muriel Marseille, and April Graham-Jackson!

The Executive Board would also like to thankDr. LaToya Eaves for all of the hard work and effort that was put into making the Black Geographies Specialty Group the community that it is.

Please also consider nominating yourself or someone else for the position of Vice Chair!

Screen Shot 2020-05-26 at 11.46.23 AM


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s